We invite you to become part of a unique in its composition and format of the event, uniting under its flag all the players in the trade market: retailers, producers, distributors, government officials and independent experts.

For the first time, the largest retailers and distributors will gather in the capital of fairy-tale Georgia – Tbilisi in order to hold a “Procurement Center” and conclude supply contracts with new producers of unique goods.

Closed meeting will be held in the most luxurious hotel of Georgia Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi. 5 star hotel of the French chain Hotels & Preference, located near the coast of the Tbilisi Sea with fresh air, relaxing atmosphere and unforgettable views of the mountains.

Bilateral negotiations with suppliers will be conducted by trading networks from countries: Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan and others.

Continue to make deals on wheels! An excursion in the circle of retailers on a double-decker bus to a cabriolet on the second day of the event is a great time spent on driving, which includes all the main tourist attractions in Tbilisi, acquaintance with Georgian traditions and wine.

  • 6,000 bilateral negotiations. 500 supply contracts

  • 100 trade racks in the Hypermarket to demonstrate product samples of suppliers

  • 50 retailers and distributors from different countries in the “Procurement Center”

  • 500 suppliers of the best products from different countries

А WHAT CATEGORIES OF GOODS ARE THE BUYERS ARE WAITING FOR THIS YEAR
✓GROCERY
✓CONFECTIONERY
✓MEAT. MEAT PRODUCTS. MEAT CONSERVATION
✓ALCOHOL AND NON-ALCOHOL DRINKS
✓FRUIT / VEGETABLES. VEGETABLE CONVERSION
✓MILK AND MILK PRODUCTS
✓HEALTHY FOOD
✓CHILDREN’S FOOD
✓NON-FOOD. ALL CATEGORIES
✓HOME, REPAIR AND GARDEN PRODUCTS

Special attention this year in the business program is devoted to suppliers of technologies and equipment for retail, own production in stores, equipment for food production. Manage to register the presentation in the slot of the program and take part in bilateral negotiations with representatives of companies that make decisions for the purchase.

World of Trade Hypermarket :

is a stylized store, with a very wide assortment, built up from real trading racks at the event site. During the excursion of buyers in the hypermarket, all retailers will approach your goods on racks and  stands.  And you will have personal 5-7 minutes of product presentation.

The exposition in the Hypermarket format for several years has consolidated its uniqueness in that

1) Buyers see the goods immediately on the shelf,

2) Tremendous budget savings presenting goods as opposed to expensive stands at trade shows,

3) Advertising booklets can be placed on racks and tastings can be held.

It is impossible to bring samples of goods to the site, present samples of goods on the shelves to all retailers and distributors at once, and save on courier shipment of samples to all countries. Tell me personally about your product! Shelf size: 2 meters – height, 1 meter – width, 0.40 m – depth. 4 shelves.

PROMO PALLETS with special items will be placed in the “golden” place of the exhibition area. Entering the exhibition space, the first thing guests will see is pallets with your product under the sign “BEST PRODUCTS”.

Expo place. If the “rack” format does not suit you, you can choose an exhibition space (area), where to install your own mobile stand, refrigeration equipment and everything you need for a quality presentation of the products and your company

ГЕОГРАФИЯ ЗАКУПЩИКОВ RETAIL BIG DEALS:

Казахстан, Россия, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Армения, Беларусь, Украина, Азербайджан, Таджикистан, Туркменистан, Грузия.

Видео итоги прошедших конвентов

AGENDA OF BUSINESS PROGRAM OF CONGRESS OF RETAILERS
The purpose of World of Trade Georgia is to promote the trade of the participating countries, facilitate the attraction and promotion of investments, exchange of technologies, knowledge and experience in the field of trade and trade infrastructure.
The business program will discuss the key issues of this Congress:
✓ MEGA-Analytics. Important data on retail trade in the CIS and in the world.
✓ Logistics: circulatory trading system.
✓ International trade: barriers and opportunities.
✓ Procurement policy. Focus session with commercial directors of retail chains.
✓ New technologies in retail. A series of blitz presentations of the best of the best.
✓ Cost optimization in own production. A series of blitz-presentations by equipment suppliers and unique solutions for manufacturing companies


If you have something to say from the rostrum of the Congress, notify us at elena@exim-partners.ru  by June 10


FEEDBACK OF PARTICIPANTS

Отзывы поставщиков прошедших мероприятий

Отзывы закупщиков прошедших мероприятий


Контакты


Вы можете прийти на Конвент в качестве делегата. Или купить выставочное пространство и представить продукцию своей компании в одной из интерактивных зон. Для всех категорий участия у нас предусмотрены специальные предложения и скидки. Особенно привлекательные цены для тех, кто регистрируется заранее.

Регина Полянина
Регина Полянина
Регистрация участников на мероприятие
+7 702 646 7776
+7 727 347 01 02 (ext.905)
regina@exim-partners.ru

Лейтенант Бокатуев
Анель Келис
Регистрация участников на мероприятие
+ 7 708 548 7757
+7 727 347 01 02 (ext.903)
anel@exim-partners.ru

Подайте заявку

И наши менеджеры перезвонят вам

Приглашаем вас стать частью уникального по составу участников и формату мероприятия, объединяющего под своим флагом всех игроков рынка торговли: ритейлеров, товаропроизводителей, дистрибьюторов, представителей власти и независимых экспертов

Впервые крупнейшие ритейлеры и дистрибуторы соберутся в столице сказочной Грузии – Тбилиси для того, что бы провести «Закупочный центр» и заключить контракты поставок с новыми производителями уникальных товаров.

Закрытая встреча пройдет в самом роскошном отеле Грузии Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi. 5 звездочный отель французской сети Hotels & Preference, расположенный недалеко от побережья Тбилисского моря со свежим воздухом, расслабляющей атмосферой и незабываемым видом на горы.

Продолжите заключать сделки на колесах! Экскурсия в кругу ритейлеров на двухэтажном автобусе кабриолете во второй день мероприятия — прекрасное время провождение, которое включает в себя все основные туристические достопримечательности Тбилиси, знакомство с грузинскими традициями и вином.

✓ 6 000 двусторонних переговоров. 500 контрактов поставок

✓ 100 торговых стеллажей в Гипермаркете для демонстрации образцов продукции поставщиков

✓ 50 ритейлеров и дистрибуторов из разных стран в «Закупочном центре»

✓ 500 поставщиков лучших товаров из разных стран

Успейте оформить раннюю регистрацию со скидкой до 50%!

КАКИЕ КАТЕГОРИИ ТОВАРОВ ЖДУТ РИТЕЙЛЕРЫ И ДИСТРИБУТОРЫ В ЭТОМ ГОДУ:

✓ БАКАЛЕЯ

✓ КОНДИТЕРСКИЕ ИЗДЕЛИЯ

✓ МЯСО. МЯСНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ. МЯСНАЯ КОНСЕРВАЦИЯ

✓ АЛКОГОЛЬНЫЕ И БЕЗАЛКОГОЛЬНЫЕ НАПИТКИ

✓ ФРУКТЫ/ОВОЩИ. ОВОЩНАЯ КОНСЕРВАЦИЯ

✓ МОЛОКО И МОЛОЧНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

✓ ЗДОРОВОЕ ПИТАНИЕ

✓ ДЕТСКОЕ ПИТАНИЕ

✓ НОН-ФУД. ВСЕ КАТЕГОРИИ

✓ ТОВАРЫ ДЛЯ ДОМА, РЕМОНТА И САДА

Особое внимание в этому году в деловой программе отведено поставщикам технологий и оборудования для ритейла, собственного производства в магазинах, оборудования для производства продуктов питания. Успейте зарегистрировать презентацию в слоте программы и принять участие в двусторонних переговорах с представителями компаний, принимающих решение за закупку.

Гипермаркет World of Trade :

Гипермаркет World of Trade – это стилизованный магазин, с очень широким ассортиментом, застроенный из настоящих торговых стеллажей на площадке события.  Во время экскурсии закупщиков по Гипермаркету все ритейлеры подойдут к вашим товарам на стеллажах и стендах. И у вас будет персональных 5-7 минут презентации продукции.

Экспозиция в формате Гипермаркета за несколько лет закрепила за собой уникальность в том, что

1) закупщики видят товар сразу на торговой полке,

2) колоссальная экономия бюджета представить товар в отличие от дорогих стендов на выставках,

3) на стеллажах можно размещать рекламные буклеты и проводить дегустации.

В самом «золотом» месте выставочной зоны разместятся ПРОМО ПАЛЛЕТЫ с особенными товарами.  Входя в выставочное пространство, первое, что увидят гости – паллеты с вашим товаром под вывеской «ЛУЧШИЕ ТОВАРЫ».

Экспо-место. Если вам не подходит формат «стеллаж», вы можете выбрать экспозиционное пространство (площадь), где установить собственный мобильный стенд, холодильное оборудование и все, что вам необходимо для качественной презентации продукции и вашей компании.

ГЕОГРАФИЯ ЗАКУПЩИКОВ RETAIL BIG DEALS:

Казахстан, Россия, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Армения, Беларусь, Украина, Азербайджан, Таджикистан, Туркменистан, Грузия.

В деловой программе обсудим ключевые вопросы этого Конгресса:

✓ МЕГА-Аналитика. Важные данные о розничной торговле в СНГ и в мире.

✓ Логистика: кровеносная система торговли.

✓ Международная торговля: барьеры и возможности.

✓ Закупочная политика. Фокус-сессия с коммерческими директорами торговых сетей

✓ Новые технологии в ритейле. Серия блиц-презентаций лучших из лучших.

✓ Оптимизация затрат в собственном производстве. Серия блиц-презентаций поставщиков оборудования и уникальных решений для предприятий-производителей


Если вам есть, что сказать с трибуны Конгресса,

сообщите нам на elena@exim-partners.ru до 10 июня.


ОТЗЫВЫ УЧАСТНИКОВ ПРОШЕДШИХ СОБЫТИЙ:

Отзывы поставщиков прошедших мероприятий

Отзывы закупщиков прошедших мероприятий


Контакты


Вы можете прийти на Конвент в качестве делегата. Или купить выставочное пространство и представить продукцию своей компании в одной из интерактивных зон. Для всех категорий участия у нас предусмотрены специальные предложения и скидки. Особенно привлекательные цены для тех, кто регистрируется заранее.

Регина Полянина
Регина Полянина
Регистрация участников на мероприятие
+7 702 646 7776
+7 727 347 01 02 (ext.905)
regina@exim-partners.ru

Лейтенант Бокатуев
Анель Келис
Регистрация участников на мероприятие
+ 7 708 548 7757
+7 727 347 01 02 (ext.903)
anel@exim-partners.ru

Подайте заявку

И наши менеджеры перезвонят вам